Melton Greyhound Racing Club Inc.

the best in the west


Contacts and Committee....








Mrs Sue Delaney      

M: 0425 737 418  

E: [email protected]

Paul Abela;  John Callus; Daniel Davis; Tom Fiddian; Bruce Loft; David Traynor; Daniel Webber; Clinton Welsh

Email the Club

Track Phone Number:

Is innactive at the moment.

Please contact the Secretary or President with  your enquiries.

Life Members:

Mr A Overs; Ms M Gray (dec.); Mr B Gray; Mrs B Lyons; Mrs D James; Mr H Mercieca; W Mercieca; Mr B Lotherington; H Thorn; R Inch; J Lucas; R Curran; Mr S & Mrs L Cleghorn (both dec.); Mr R Punshon & Mrs L Punshon; Mr W Lambert;  Mr P Lambert (Dec.); Mr N Walls.

Miss Karen Fleming      


Vice President:


Con Reivers

0412 536 742

Club Entry

Daniel Webber

0419 002 931